Joyous time!

June 5, 2011 § Leave a comment

Aha! I have been gone long!

Oh, my friends – what a wonderful time I have been having! My worse leg is now in a cast that I can take on and off, and is making the leg straight again. So I have been learning to walk! At the hospital they are pleased, and I, I am wild with happiness at my good fortune! I have walked a little in the lanes and watched the summer flowers waving in the wind. I have felt again the deep peace of sitting in Nature.

Oh, I shall be writing properly again soon, about all of our little dramas and what is happening, but for now I must simply feel the earth on my bare feet now that I can stand without aid – and lift my voice in praise to my most loving creator, who sees into the deeps of my heart at all times, and is wishing me all good things!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Joyous time! at Kovalski and the Wild Flowers.

meta

